Keeping full control of heavy loads. Schmidbauer has the ideal mobile cranes for all applications:
 
  • Mini cranes (up to 12 tons)
  • Truck-mounted loading-cranes
  • All-terrain cranes (up to 800 tons)
  • Mobile construction cranes
  • Crawler cranes (up to 1,350 tons)
When it comes to moving extremely large loads Schmidbauer is your first choice because we keep focused and ensure everything remains on track.

Our transport logistics services include:
 
  • Heavy haulage
  • Freight brokerage
  • Transformers transportation
  • Support system
  • Storage
The sense for precision is firmly ingrained in Schmidbauer - an attribute that is particularly important when transporting extremely heavy loads to millimetre accuracy. Our experienced team of experts and our own transport and logistics departments will guide your project to success – even under the most difficult conditions.
When lifting and transporting heavy loads, not only the concept but also the responsibility for all processes are important. As a leading system service provider, Schmidbauer covers the entire value chain. In addition to our core services, we also provide many other additional services – our Performance Plus.
Schmidbauer is not only a leading system service provider for safe lifting and transport, as a partner to the construction industry, we are also a co-designer of future-oriented infrastructure. Whether buildings or traffic routes – wherever we are involved we create innovative opportunities that help reinforce economic growth. 

Our services for the energy sector cover the entire planning process right through to implementation. Whether from the construction of wind farms or offshore projects – Schmidbauer is once again a competent partner, both throughout Germany and in other European countries.

Where exceptional conditions prevail, we are in our element. Complete security and strict compliance with international quality standards  form the basis of our work: an assurance that our clients in the chemical industry continue to enjoy.
We support challenging mechanical and plant engineering industry projects by providing step by step detailed planning through to smooth implementation. We have been servicing this market for years and there is still room to grow.

Our performance plus

When full support gives you unlimited peace of mind

When lifting and moving heavy loads, not only the concept but also the responsibility for all processes are important. As a leading system service provider, Schmidbauer covers the entire value chain - regionally and internationally. As part of our customer-oriented and full-service concept, we ensure in advance that every operation is structured and predictable. 
Our technical field staff inspect on-site conditions and then alongside with engineers we plan and design the optimal and most economical solutions for exemplary implementation.


SCHMIDBAUER´S FULL SERVICE: TROUBLESHOOTING
FROM A SINGLE SOURCE



Put your trust in our strategic methods and integrated approach. Our complementary services are included in all relevant aspects of your projecs.
 
 
Concept
  • Individual consultation and assessment by the appropriate expert
  • Additional verification by our technical field service
  • Project-planning (crane and transport studies) with CAD and simulated crane applications
 
Preparation
  • Route-planning for special haulage
  • Realisation of transport and special permits
  • Traffic control measures, signage and barrier services
 
Implementation
  • On site operations management if requested
  • Safety training for instructors and coordinators
  • Logistics and warehousing

Additional services that prepare the way:



Schmidbauer also makes rough areas easily accessible by offering the right equipment for every task on all terrain, including:

Lifting platforms • Telescopic forklifts • Site equipment • Lifting tackle • Special crossheads • Lifters •  Castors • Mobile driveways • Driving plates • Moor tyres • Bongossi mats • Test weights

Behalten Sie bei großen Lasten volle Kontrolle. Schmidbauer hat für alle Einsatzbereiche den idealen Mobilkran:
 
  • Minikrane (bis 12 Tonnen)
  • LKW-Ladekrane
  • All-Terrain-Krane (bis 800 Tonnen)
  • Mobile Baukrane
  • Raupenkrane (bis 1.350 Tonnen)

 
Zum Bewegen extrem dimensionierter Ladungen ist Schmidbauer die erste Wahl, denn mit uns kommt alles in die richtige Spur.

Unser Leistungsportfolio in der Transportlogistik umfasst folgende Bereiche:
 
  • Schwertransport
  • Frachtvermittlung
  • Trafotransport
  • Stützensystem
  • Lagerung
Der Sinn für Präzision ist bei Schmidbauer fest verankert. Ein Attribut, das bei millimetergenauem Bewegen tonnenschwerer Lasten konstruktiv zum Tragen kommt. Unser erfahrenes Experten-Team und ein eigener Transport- und Logistikbereich führen Ihr Montageprojekt zum Erfolgsprojekt – selbst unter schwersten Bedingungen.
Beim Heben und Bewegen schwerer Lasten sollte nicht nur das Konzept überzeugen, sondern auch die Verantwortlichkeit für alle Prozesse. Als führender Systemdienstleister deckt Schmidbauer die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab. Bei uns erhalten Sie neben der eigentlichen Kernleistung noch viele andere Services und Zusatzleistungen – unser Leistungsplus.
Schmidbauer ist nicht nur führender Systemdienstleister für sicheres Heben und Bewegen. Als Partner der Bauwirtschaft sind wir auch konstruktiver Mitgestalter einer zukunftsorientierten Infrastruktur. Ob Gebäude oder Verkehrswege – wo wir zum Einsatz kommen, entstehen moderne Lebensadern und Impulse für eine gestärkte Wirtschaftskraft.

Unsere Leistungen für den Energiesektor umfassen den gesamten Planungsprozess bis zur routinierten Durchführung. Ob bei der Errichtung von Windparkanlagen oder Offshore-Projekten – Schmidbauer ist auch hier kompetenter Partner, sowohl im In- als auch im europäischen Ausland.
 

Wo außergewöhnliche Ansprüche herrschen, sind wir in unserem Element. Denn lückenlose Sicherheit und die strenge Einhaltung internationaler Qualitätsstandards sind substanzielle Basis unseres Handelns. Eine Gewissheit, die unsere Auftraggeber aus der Chemiewirtschaft laufend nutzen.
Wir begleiten den herausfordernden Maschinen- und Anlagenbau von der detailgenauen Planung bis zur reibungslosen Durchführung. Unsere Leistungen in diesem Markt sind seit Jahren eine feste Größe, auf die man jederzeit bauen kann.

Unser Leistungsplus

Wenn volle Unterstützung grenzenlos beruhigt

Beim Heben und Bewegen schwerer Lasten sollte nicht nur das Konzept überzeugen – sondern auch die Verantwortlichkeit für alle Prozesse. Als führender Systemdienstleister deckt Schmidbauer die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab. Regional und international. Im Rahmen unseres kundennahen Full-Service-Konzepts sorgen wir bereits im Vorfeld dafür, dass jeder Einsatz strukturiert und kalkulierbar abläuft. 
Nach Begutachtung der örtlichen Gegebenheiten konzipieren wir mit unserem technischen Außendienst die wirtschaftlich optimale Lösung. Für volle Planungssicherheit und vorbildliche Umsetzung.


SCHMIDBAUER FULL-SERVICE: PROBLEMLÖSUNG
AUS EINEM GUSS



Vertrauen Sie auf strategisches Vorgehen mit ganzheitlicher Sichtweise. Unsere begleitenden Dienstleistungen binden bei Ihrem Projekt alle relevanten Aspekte mit ein:
 
Konzeption
  • Individuelle Beratung und Begutachtung durch den entsprechenden Sachverständigen
  • Zusätzliche Überprüfung durch unseren technischen Außendienst
  • Projektierung (Kran- und Transportstudien) mit CAD und Simulation von Kraneinsätzen
 
Vorbereitung
  • Streckenprüfung für Spezial- und Sondertransporte
  • Einholung sämtlicher erforderlicher Transport- und Sondergenehmigungen
  • Verkehrslenkende Maßnahmen, Beschilderungs- und Absperrungs-Service sowie Errichtung von Baustraßen
 
Durchführung
  • Einsatzleitung bei Bedarf vor Ort
  • Sicherheitsschulungen für Einweiser und Anschläger
  • Logistik und Lagerhaltung

Zusatzleistungen, die alle Wege ebnen



Mit Schmidbauer wird auch raues Gelände leicht zugänglich gemacht. Denn wir bieten für jede Aufgabe und jegliches Terrain die passende Technik:

Hebebühnen • Teleskopstapler • Baustelleneinrichtungen • Anschlagmittel • Sondertraversen • Heber •  Rollen • Mobile Fahrstraßen • Fahrbleche • Moorbereifung • Bongossi-Matten • Prüfgewichte